Gemeinderat

Maurice_Meysenburg Maurice Meysenburg
Ortsbürgermeister
m.meysenburg@gemeinde-paschel.de
 men Hans Gouverneur
1. Beigeordneter
h.gouverneur@gemeinde-paschel.de
 men Peter Bettendorf
Gemeinderatsmitglied
p.bettendorf@gemeinde-paschel.de
 men Hermann Philippi
Gemeinderatsmitglied
h.philippi@gemeide-paschel.de
 men Heinz Hochhalter
Gemeinderatsmitglied
h.hochhalter@gemeinde-paschel.de
 woman Annette Mossmann
Gemeinderatsmitglied
a.mossmann@gemeinde-paschel.de
 woman Anita Müller
Gemeinderatsmitglied
a.mueller@gemeinde-paschel.de